Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for InsideLookMD

Deciding whether or not to undergo plastic surgery is never an easy decision. There are so many precautions and necessary measures to take, which can make this decision stressful. The most important choice you will make during this process is choosing a plastic surgeon. At Dr. Paresi's Chicago plastic surgery practice, we seek to make this decision as simple as possible by providing our visitors with the feedback of our previous patients. We hope that their feedback will ease your worry and simplify your plastic surgery selection process.

Filter172 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Would have my submental lift/chin liposuction again - I recently had a submental lift/ chin lipo with Dr. Paresi at Inside Look MD. I was initially nervous but Dr. Paresi showed concern for me the day of my procedure and six weeks later I am satisfied with the outcome! I'd do it again. Very happy with my improved profile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I had lipo and a tummy tuck done about six weeks ago. Dr Robert J Paresi let me return to work within two weeks which shows how fast I was healing. I am really happy with the results so far and I can already see how much smaller and great I look. Best doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I am a patient of Dr Paresi and had a horrible scar from a C-SECTION from 38 years ago.I explained to Dr Paresi how it had affected me throughout my whole life and wanted to give myselfThe gift of a new tummy.Dr Paresi was so understanding and caring.Him and his assistant Kim Kopach explained to methe whole process of the procedure.I was very pleased,He made me feel so comfortableand secure. Then I decided to ask him if he could also do my breast at the same time.Again he explained everything I needed to knowabout the process.To make it short I will say Dr.Paresi gave me backmy life.I'm so happy and proud of the results!I would recommend him to anyone who is looking tohave a cosmetic procedure.I had a wonderful experience all the personal was amazing, they really care for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2017

40 Year Old, Smart Lipo Tighs/saddlebags - Downers Grove, IL - I had these saddlebags forever and no diet or exercise ever helped so I decided to do smart lipo. I never had any procedures done before and it was a big deal for me. Luckily, I picked an amazing doctor and my experience was crazy easy with great results! Pain was minimal (I used only one painkiller as a precaution the night after procedure), swelling and bruising went away really fast and -... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better experience or better Doctor. Everyone was professional and the facility was warm, inviting and very clean. I've already referred 2 of my closest friends, which is only something I'd do when I really trust a provider. Dr. Paresi is knowledgeable, HONEST, trustworthy and thorough, not to mention talented and skilled. I had interviewed other plastic sugeons and he is worth every penny. Very grateful! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr paresi is amazing the staff is just as great that made me feel extremely comfortable i would definitely recommend him for any ps needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Paresi is an excellent surgeon. He recently performed my brachioplasty and recovery has been a breeze so far! After 3 days I didn't need my pain meds, imagine that!! If I ever need anything else done, "ehem, tummy tuck" I will definitely be coming back! Before I forget, I also wanna send a big shout out to Kim and Liz, they are also wonderful!! Thank you Dr Paresi for everything, I am beyond grateful!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14263376
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Paresi for many years. I started with injections of Botox, advancing to Juvederm and recently had my eyelids done. Dr Paresi has always maintained a superior level of honesty explaining each and every procedure and what to realistically expect from that procedure. He has never attempted to encourage any procedure that was unnessary or costly. I admire his professionalism and ethical integrity. I live in a large city full of plastic surgeons but choose to travel to Dr Paresi because I trust in him beyond measure. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a talented, professional, honest and caring plastic surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14086923
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Paresi was awesome. The only reason I checked this place out was because of the remarkable reviews--and they were spot on. Great team and great results. Surgical center on property which keeps costs down. 5 stars for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Friendly and respectable doctor and staff. Dr Paresi did a revision breast augmentation on myself. Results are amazing. The surgical center in the office keeps cost down. I would recommend inside look to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2017

67 Years Old and Needing Help - Over the last few years I've noticed that my jaw line and neck were sagging and making me feel older. I wanted to improve how I looked but was nervous about choosing the right doctor. After checking into several doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Paresi. He was so approachable and explained all of my options in a way I could understand. I decided to have a lower face and neck lift and under eye blepharoplasty, and I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Paresi was able to do my surgery under local anesthesia, which saved me money and also made it easier to recover. During the procedure I felt little or no discomfort. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2016

Best Plastic Surgeon ! He Went the Extra Mile and Used Experal , I Felt No Pain - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him, im 11 days post surgery and they look exactly how i wanted them to , i have an athletic body with perfect 36DD breasts!!! Hes amazing i had no pain because he used Experal as a pain desensitizer! I woke up from surgery and was like amazed at the only feeling i felt was sleepy! Im glad they used experal because its like i didnt feel anything!! Dr P and his staff also sent flowers to my house and his nurse Sheena was so sweet and nice , his surgical tech was great they all work amazing as a dream team !! I recommend this Dr and surgical center to everyone! If you want to be treated by educated trained professionals who know how to meet your needs then go to Inside Look! There silicon gel naturell implants are perfect! Dr P even took extra time to release some pectoral muscle so i have the perfect round full voluptuous cleavage i could ever dream of! They made me a new woman im so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2016

32 Years Old 1 Child Had a C- Section and Excessive Belly Fat. Illinois, IL - Dr. farias was absolutely the best I drove here from Iowa I had a couple consultations before I decided on him. I was impressed right away! I felt very comfortable he explained everything to me about my liposuction procedure and was always available for questions. I love my size. I love his work! I went to his office everyone there is so comforting and warm. Great Dr. Great staff wonderful experience I highly recommend him he's the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2016

29 Yr Old Breast Lift with Implants - Barbados - Dr. Paresi is very nice and very professional, he made me comfortable and confident that I was going to get the look that I wanted. From my interactions with him I became confident that I had chosen a great doctor and from my results it couldn't be more accurate. I had consultations with many doctors but from the time I spoke to him I did not seek any further.his work is excellent and precise and I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking to get cosmectic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 26, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an excellent plastic surgeon! I was welcomed by his classy educated staff, my consultation was amazing! Kim was fabulous, and Adi is an excellent patient consultant! I felt so confident because Dr P was the first surgeon who actually measured me and helped me select the perfect implants for my size body. Im an NPC womens figure/physique athlete and Dr Paresi incorporated science and beauty to make my breast augmentation a success! Im so glad i choose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

The top reasons I picked Dr. Paresi 1. No drains used 2. Pain medication injection given during surgery 3. Able to book my appointment within 3 weeks notice4. He has his own surgery area which keeps the cost down I had 3 other consultations one from a MD near northwestern and a MD in naperville. He was less expensive than both. Due to pain injection given ...on day 5 I was only taking tylenol and driving. I am walking slow but standing straight and up...I am very happy with my body results !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2016

Dr. Paresi Did an Amazing Job! - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi hands down #1 he is very personable with great bedside manor. Results speak for there self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2016

perfect experience for my breast aug!! - Couldn't have asked for a better experience for my breast augmentation. DR.Paresi and his entire staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable! Answered all my questions and were extremely attentive! I would absolutely recommend to anyone and will come back for any other procedures. It's only about 1 week since the procedure but I'm already ecstatic with the results!! Opted for the exsperol local anesthesia and my recovery has been very easy!! I recommend springing for it-you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2016

36 Year Old with 3 Kids- Best Decision! - Dr. Paresi explained all details about tummy tuck and liposuction and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13439938
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2016

I loved my experience with this company. I am 43 with two kids and a bad tummy. I wanted it fixed!! I consulted with Dr. Paresi and got the procedure. Everyone was pleasant, my results were phenominal, and I would recommend them to everybody!! Especially the medication Exparel. It is a local anesthetic that kept the pain manageable the first few DAYS after surgery. Days, not hours. I barely had use hard pain medications, mostly Tylenol. It also helps movement afterwards. They will offer this, take it! It a little pricey but soon worth it! If you are going take the plunge, let Dr. Paresi be your surgeon. He does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic Tummy Tuck, liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private pra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

The staff and physicians are excellent at InsidelookMD. I am an OR nurse that has worked in the field for a while and the outcomes are amazing.I was a 43 year old with two kids and in need of a tummy tuck. I consulted Dr. Paresi and had the procedure. I am very pleased with the results. They walked me through the process and I just had my one week follow up. It looks better than I imagined. He is an excellent surgeon that truly cares about your results. Oh, get the Exparel. It is a local anesthetic and it help me manage my pain, or lack thereof with ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2016

Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr.P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2016

43 Year Old Mom of Two - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is a great guy that will not do anything to you if he does not think it will look good or have a great outcome. It can be hard to hear no, but it is better than someone being dishonest and receiving bad results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2016

Mother of 3 - Dr. Paresi performed my tummy tuck surgery 2 years ago and I'm still amazed at how well he kept the incision below my bikini line. I am so pleased how my tummy and belly button turned out. Dr. P did a great job at keeping my pain to a minimum as well. Recently I had my saline breast implants replaced with silicone and some lipo. My breasts now look perfect and feel soft. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi because he goes above and beyond expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

I was so tired of looking like I was tired no matter what time of the day it was. My father had the worst droopy eyes and I knew I had inherited his trait. I decided to talk with Dr. Paresi and ask his opinion on what could help my under eye bags. I had already tried multiple creams to try and tighten the skin underneath my eyes with no results at all. Dr. Paresi explained to me that sometimes fat accumulates which in the end results in having the fat pads. There was really no hope in getting rid of these without having the Blepharoplasty surgery. So me being a single parent decided that it was something I have wanted for so long that I was going to save every penny I had until this was a reachable goal. Luckily for me I was able to reach this goal. Dr. Paresi was very personable and very professional before and after my surgery. His staff in Illinois was very helpful and very nice. I would recommend Dr. Paresi for anyone who is thinking about any kind of Plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had very minimal bruising, and I feel like most of the swelling has gone down. Everyday it gets better and better! People tell me daily what a terrific job he did! I look forward to seeing what it will look like once it's completely healed. My only regret is not doing this sooner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13360614
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2016

I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had very minimal bruising, and I feel like most of the swelling has gone down. Everyday it gets better and better! People tell me daily what a terrific job he did! I look forward to seeing what it will look like once it's completely healed. My only regret is not doing this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had ver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Paresi has outdone himself once again! - I contemplated getting my nose done for several years but was very apprehensive. ANY cosmetic procedure can be nerve wrecking especially when it's your face! During my consultation, Dr. Paresi went into great detail about what he needed to do in order to get the results that I was looking for. Being a previous patient of his, I knew I was in good hands! I am currently 2 and a half weeks out from my procedure and it already looks PHENOMENAL!!! I had very minimal bruising, and I feel like most of the swelling has gone down. Everyday it gets better and better! People tell me daily what a terrific job he did! I look forward to seeing what it will look like once it's completely healed. My only regret is not doing this sooner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13226315
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2016

I wish I would have had my mini tummy tuck sooner. Dr. Paresi did a great job removing the excess skin. I visited a couple of other clinics before choosing this one. He made me feel comfortable and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2016

36 Year Old Mother and Wife - Chicago, IL - Dr Robert Paresi was awesome! Professional and does a clean precise job. I have heard so many stories about breast reductions here is my unfiltered experienced. I was a nervous wreck leading up to the day thinking about being put to sleep, blood clots, the after pains. I was a mess. I prayed everyday and trust that I was making the right decision. I followed all instructions given pre op, I am not a smoker or a drinker so it was easy. I do love to eat so not having a meal from the might before was a challenge but it was worth it. I had all my supplies and sports bras ready for post op. I remember lying on the operating table listening to the movements no more time for nerves this was happening..Dr Waterman was ready to put me under he said this proferol will burn a bit but not for long, omg was he right it burned going through my veins in my left arm but the next thing I knew I was waking up in recovery with my family and friends.The operation was roughly 4 hours but everything from start to finish seemed like 10mins if so much. The after pains simply felt like a burn on my chest which with pains meds quickly disappeared.Not a single day of excrutiating pain...none. No bleeding no drains. The swelling has been very minimal. One thing the pain meda co codomal made me so bloated..see tummy pic...lol but I dealt with that with milk magnesia,fresh fruits and water. I am loving loving loving my new boobs.No more sag no more pains no more my breast reaching places before me. I.am liberated I can wear anything I want. Surely I will not be missing those thick tight horrible bras that cut and slash the skin around my boobs arms and back. Keep your incisions from friction on your clothes or bras with using steril gauge pads use an antibacteria cream on incisions and clean carefully . Oohh those after shocking sensations going through the breast those are real, feels like little nagging sticks but I guess its the nerves settling. If you are thinking about a reduction get on board...just do it. Dr. Robert Paresi at the Sparman clinic is the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13491757
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2016

43 Years Old Mother of 2, Lost Weight but Not the Skin - Downers Grove, IL - My initial interaction was with Kim in the reception area. She was so polite and made me feel very welcome. Dr Paresi came into the examining room and gave me a picture of what the difference would be after having a lower body lift. He explained every detail and was not in a rush to leave the room. He spent as much time with me as I had questions. I was really impressed with Dr. Paresi's attention to my needs and what I wanted for my body. His entire staff was very professional. I will definitly return to him for any other procedure I want as well as refer anyone I know to him for any procedures. Dr. Paresi is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2016

Two weeks and significant change in body already!! - Downers Grove, IL - After searching and searching for a PS I went to insidelookmd for a consult with Dr. Paresi and I knew he was the one to make me over. He and his staff are wonderful. Its only been two weeks since my procedure and the look of my body has already made a significant change. Can't wait until all the swelling is completely gone. Glad I choose insidelookmd to make me over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr. Paresi was very open and flexible with my schedule. My pre-op consultation was very thorough and Dr. Paresi made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that the out-come would be what I was looking for and it was! His staff is very friendly and responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2016

46 Years Old.....Fat Deposits in Abdomen Since 20's - Schaumburg, IL - I highly recommend Dr. Robert J. Paresi Jr as he answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel comfortable about the procedure before it began. He stopped the procedure immediately when I showed signs of pain. I greatly appreciated that. As for the majority of the procedure, it was pain-free. I am very pleased and highly recommend Dr. Robert J. Paresi Jr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2016

I will never visit any other office again! Dr. Paresi is by far of the skilled and experienced surgeon in the Chicagoland area. He is patient, kind and extremely knowledgable He will put your mind at ease with any concern or reservations you may have. Dr. Paresi uses state of the art technology to aide in his already flawless work. If you've been thinking about any kind of cosmetic surgery look no further! Thank you Dr. Paresi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2016

I'd Do It All Over Again! - Downers Grove, IL - All I can say is WOW!! If you're looking for quality care and extremely mind blowing result this is the place to go. The office is beautiful and relaxing. The staff are more than helpful and understanding. Dr. Paresi is patient, kind and knowledgable. All my questions were answered with ease. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2016

Never been to a plastic surgeon before, but Dr. Paresi was called in to Good Sam hospital when I was there to stitch me up after a bike accident. Incredibly talented and very professional. His office was very conveniently located for follow ups and his team is as great as he is. Top shelf experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12625913
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didn?t feel good about myself. It didn?t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2016

I am very pleased with my results of my laser treatments that Dr Paresi performed. I would highly recommend him, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Loved my experience at this office. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Dr. Paresi was awesome and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. I loved my results and definitely will be coming back More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12653792
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

This is now my second procedure done by Dr. Paresi and I couldn't be happier I decided to go with him as my surgeon. He is very knowledgeable and considerate of his patients and the staff is exceptional. Throughout all of my visits and appointments I met a lot the people who work there and they're all wonderful. The facility is clean and welcoming. I recommend anybody who is considering treatment to go with Dr. Paresi and his staff you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

Hi, I am a 58 yr old woman. I had the bags under my eyes, extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get jowls , and a sagging turkey neck. I hated looking in the mirror. No matter how much I rested or what I wore I just didn’t feel good about myself. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids & bags. I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested & at least 10 years younger! Dr. Farias & the staff at InsideLook MD are amazing! I could not be happier! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969062
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2016

I met with Dr Farias about 6 weeks ago for my first sculpsure treatment and I had no clue what to expect, however from the moment I walked in I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff and then truly educated on my procedure by Dr Farias. Right then, I knew I was at the right place. I can't thank this group enough. Not only do I feel more beautiful and comfortable in bikini than I have in years but I walked away raving about the outstanding customer service I received. Thank you Dr Farias and the rest of the staff at inside look! You guys are second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from -.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation. I'm still recovering, but everything looks good and I'm being complemented on the daily. His staff is also very amazing, and I am recommending his practice to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation. I'm still recovering, but everything looks good and I'm being complemented on the daily. His staff is also very amazing, and I am recommending his practice to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. P's work . Everything looks amazing so far, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation . I'm still recovering , but everything looks good so far and I'm being complemented on the daily . His staff is also very amazing , and I am recommending his practice to friends and family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2016

I cannot begin to describe how comfortable Dr. Paresi and his staff made me feel from the initial consultation, the date of surgery and follow up. I heard great things about Dr. Paresi, but he over exceeded my expectations. I am elated and overjoyed with the results. Dr. Paresi and his staff treated me with the utmost respect and return to me my confidence. I highly recommend anyone who is looking to enhance their self image to pay them a visit and experience first hand what I experienced. Its never easy to make a decision like this, but rest assure they will do their very best to answer all of your concerns and provide you with your best options, while making you feel comfortable with whatever decision you decide to go with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2016

I'm very pleased with the procedure I had at Insidelook MD. Dr. Paresi is a skilled surgeon who spent time with me explaining the risks and benefits of chin augmentation. His competent staff were professional and friendly. The operation went smoothly, and I am happy with the results. One big plus is that Dr. Paresi gave me an honest assessment during our consultation. This was refreshing, and spoke to his integrity as a doctor. I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2016

I came to Dr Paresi for breast augmentation. After nursing both of my children for 10 months each, I had nothing left. And what was left was sad to look at! Dr Paresi was very professional, and not only was he knowledgable, but he made suggestions on size to fit what I was looking for. Even though I was very torn on size (and came in to try several outfits on with the implants), I ultimately went with his suggestion. I am completely happy with the size! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11516764
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

I found Dr. Paresi and his staff at Inside Look to be very friendly, professional and caring . They took time to address all my concerns, and educate me on my follow up care. My follow up visits were unlimited, I highly recommend Dr Paresi and will not hesitate to return for any further needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11497600
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr. Paresi and the entire staff at Inside Look are wonderful. I feel so comfortable there. Dr. Paresi did my chin lipo in January and I am amazed at the results! I am going in next week for a tummy tuck and to get my upper and lower eyes done. Also, when you get botox there, you get botox and not some overwatered version that hardly works. I am so happy I found Dr Paresi and Inside Look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2016

I first saw Dr. Paresi in January for a chin lift. I was impressed by the entire staff, so kind and welcoming. Dr. Paresi was so easy to talk to during the consultation, in fact he said that I did not need what I though, he felt that lipo would be a better (and lucky for me less expensive) option. He was absolutely right, I am so happy with the results. I am going back next week to get my upper and lower eyes done and a tummy tuck. I would not return if I had a hint of doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Paresi is the best plastic surgeon. He listened to my concerns and guided me every step of the way of my lower body lift. I had lost a lot of weight, but had so much excess skin I was unhappy. He gave me my natural shape back. I look great and I feel great. I highly recommend him as a surgeon. The whole staff is warm and caring and they give the best service before, during, and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I was referred to Dr Paresi after losing 125 pounds from bariatric surgery. I had a lot of excess skin and tissue. Dr Paresi was upfront and honest about how he could help me. I knew I was in good hands right away. He explained everything in detail and I was so excited. He explained exactly what to expect after surgery and he was spot on. I couldn't be more happy with the results. Results I never even imagined could happen. For the first time in almost 15 years I have the body I dreamed of. Thank you Dr Paresi!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10418506
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2016

I went for a consult last week and got to meet the team at inside look. I was taken aback by their genuine care and the personal touch they gave me. I've been a nurse for over 13 years and have met many surgeons that go into the patient's room for five minutes explain the procedure and walk out. Dr.Paresi took his time to explain details, answer all questions and included me in the plan of care and decision-making. And of course you can't forget about Kim and the ladies who run the office, they greet you at the door with a warm smile and treat you like you walked into their home. I feel comfortable and confident that they will take care me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2016

CO2 LASER PROCEDURE - THIS IS A GREAT TEAM. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND SEEING DR. FARIAS IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING A LASER PROCEDURE. HE IS AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2016

Other than the fact that Dr. Paresi is very knowledgeable and skilled in what he does, he is also very warm and personable, and makes you feel comfortable by answering any questions you have and taking the time to come up with the perfect plan for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

"My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi change my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you." More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10148776
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 18, 2016

Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr married mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I can't say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10186616
Review from R. .  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2016

Where do I begin... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. I'm a 48 yr marr ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2016

Upon consulting with Dr. Paresi, I could tell right away how knowledgeable he was by answering all my questions and coming up with a plan that was perfect for me. Dr. Paresi's year of experience and level of expertise really show through his work, and I am beyond pleased with my results. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff for the amazing results! Thank you!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10027801
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 17, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 17, 2016

I first came to InsideLook at the referral of a friend not fully knowing what to expect. Upon entering the front door, I was immediately greeted by the warm and professional staff, and made to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 17, 2016

Highly recommended - Excellent! Very knowledgeable and skilled doctor with great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10023796
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2016

Where do I begin ...... Dr. Paresi gave me back the body, self confidence and life I hadn't known since my 20s and before becoming a Mom. Im a 48yo married Mother of 2 and Dr. Paresi performed a fantastic tummy tuck w/ liposuction and facial fillers in Aug 2015, now 7 months later I've healed and look absolutely fantastic. Dr. Paresi and the girls are absolutely lovely and I cant say enough about my treatment in both the WI and IL offices. I'll certainly be following him to his new private practice in Downers Grove and entrusting him to provide ALL my future procedures. Thank you Thank you Thank you Dr. Paresi, you're definitely in my future !!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10011248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2016

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Paresi and his staff at InsideLook. I came in to get Botox to address wrinkles on my forehead that I had been feeling self conscious about. Right away, the staff made me feel comfortable, and Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I needed. The results far exceeded my expectations, and I will continue to see Dr. Paresi and his staff in the future. I highly recommend Dr. Paresi for his knowledge, skill, and warm personality. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2016

I think the most important thing to know is that Dr. Farias truly cares about his patients. He is always in the moment with you taking the time to carefully review all of your options and expected results. I always felt like we were a team making the best decision together. It was extremely important to him that we were always on the same page every step of the process. What a really refreshing approach. I would recommend him to anyone considering a rejuvenation procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr Farias is not only a very caring, personable and compassionate Doctor, but is highly skilled. My results were beyond my wildest expectations, and I still marvel at his artistry after 10 years when I look in the mirror! In addition, his staff is top. They are all incredibly attentive and timely. My experience with Dr Farias and staff is the best of any doctor experience I've had in my 73 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Farias performed laser surgery on me, and I could not be more pleased with the experience! At 49 years of age, I began to receive numerous compliments on my skin for the first time in my life, and I credit it all of that to Dr. Farias and skin laser surgery. His bedside manner, along with his skills are A+++!!! A wonderful doctor! I could not be happier with the results. I will definitely return to him for more work in the future. Thank you, Dr. Farias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

I first came to InsideLook at the referral of a friend not fully knowing what to expect. Upon entering the front door, I was immediately greeted by the warm and professional staff, and made to feel very comfortable. Upon consulting with Dr. Paresi, I could tell right away how knowledgeable he was by answering all my questions and coming up with a plan that was perfect for me. Dr. Paresi's year of experience and level of expertise really show through his work, and I am beyond pleased with my results. I highly recommend InsideLook for the amazing results and wonderful staff! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2016

Wonderful doctor! Excellent experience!!! - Dr. Farias performed laser surgery on me, and I could not be more pleased with the experience! At 49 years of age, I began to receive numerous compliments on my skin for the first time in my life, and I credit it all of that to Dr. Farias. His bedside manner, along with his skills are A+++!!! A wonderful doctor! I could not be happier with the results. I will definitely return to him for more work in the future. Thank you, Dr. Farias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr Farias is not only a very caring, personable and compassionate doctor but is highly skilled. My results were beyond my wildest expectations, and I still marvel at his artistry after 10 years when I look in the mirror! In addition, his staff are all incredibly attentive and prompt. My experience with Dr. FARIAS and his staff is the best experience I've had with any doctors office in my 73 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Farias performed laser surgery on me, and I could not be more pleased with the experience! At 49 years of age, I began to receive numerous compliments on my skin for the first time in my life, and I credit it all of that to Dr. Farias and the skin laser surgery. His bedside manner, along with his skills are A+++!!! A wonderful doctor! I could not be happier with the results. I will definitely return to him for more work in the future. Thank you, Dr. Farias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an unbelievably talented surgeon. From his impeccable bedside manner to his genuine post operative care, Dr. Paresi gave me my self confidence back. I am pleased beyond words with the results of my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Paresi and all of the staff at InsideLook MD of Chicago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9623879
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9649908
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

I cannot say enough about the level of care and service that I received during my visits to InsideLook. Everyone I encountered was super-helpful, pleasant and personable. Dr. Paresi performed my injectables with precision and in a timely fashion. I am happy to report that I love the results and highly recommend the practice. I will certainly be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 18, 2016

one of the best doctors I have ever had to deal with More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9654800
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Paresi is an unbelievably talented surgeon. From his impeccable bedside manner to his genuine post operative care, Dr. Paresi gave me my self confidence back. I am pleased beyond words with... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8261695
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 15, 2015

My experience Dr.Paresi and his staff was excellent. Friendly staff made me feel at ease. They always had a smile on their face and very professional. Dr. Paresi was very wonderful and professional. He explained the procedure and answered all of my question.He made me feel really relaxed the morning of surgery and re-explained procedure to me again. The whole experience was excellent. Dr. Paresi changed my life and I could never repay him for what he did for me. To him and his staff thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2015

Pleased - Of course a little nervous at first, but I felt confident in Dr. Paresi. I was relaxed. I didn't feel any discomfort at all. I'm amazed at what a small incision can do to your profile. I feel motivated in myself and reassurance within myself. I have no regrets. I'm pleased with Doctor and staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4742382
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 13, 2015

i would say my experience with Dr. Paresi has been excellent. He has been responsive, informative and sincere, answering all my questions and providing immediate access as needed. I would highly recommend him. The nurse Theresa was also? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8175860
Review from Z.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2015

The best thing about my entire experience is how straight forward Dr. Paresi is, I appreciate this because there's no surprises; what you see is what you get and that's perfect for me. I know exactly what I need to do to recover successfully and I'm extremely happy with my results. The staff is friendly, especially, nurse Holly she answered all of my questions and concerns and she's thorough. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff to anyone. They're professional and the facility clean. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2015

Very Straight Forward, Highly Recommended - The best thing about my entire experience is how straight forward Dr. Paresi is, I appreciate this because there's no surprises; what you see is what you get and that's perfect for me. I know exactly what I need to do to recover successfully and I'm extremely happy with my results. The staff is friendly, especially, nurse Holly she answered all of my questions and concerns and she's thorough. I would recommend Dr. Paresi and his staff to anyone. They're professional and the facility clean. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4349683
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2012

When I first went to see Dr.Paresi I was pretty nervous. He was very professional and kind, which put my mind at ease. After my first visit with him I was no longer nervous. I really liked everything about his personality. It is the perfect combination for his profession. With my breast reduction surgery I couldn't be happier. The incisions look beautiful, along with everything else. I never thought i would feel as great as i do now. Dr.Paresi would be my first choice for any type of reconstructive or plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8129588
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2015

Great Experience - My experience at Mercy Hospital was a great one. From the very beginning with my pre-op appointment to my post. The staff was always very pleasant and very helpful. Answered any and all questions I had regarding my procedure. I felt very attended too and felt comfortable with my surgery. Was a great experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6618556
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2015

I had my breast augmentation surgery 1 year ago (10-8-14) and could not be happier with the results! The entire process was great. The staff is so nice and Dr. Paresi is simply amazing and extremely talented!!!I am so extremely happy with my results! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2015

Highly Recommended - I had liposuction on the abdomen and love handles and was very happy with my results! Lost 10 lbs in the first week. Dr. Paresi and his staff were all great! I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2015

Awesome - The initial consultation led me to believe I would be able to return to my job in a couple of days...but I decided I would be much more comfortable working from home. The office environment is not as amenable to wearing the compression garment, and there was still some pain. The surgery itself was...challenging. Having never experienced childbirth before, I am guessing this was a smidge like that as far as pain. I would have had them put me out had I known it would be as uncomfortable and still painful... But Dr. Paresi was awesome and got me through it, along with his wonderful, wonderful staff! I do not regret the surgery for one minute. I am glad I made the investment in myself. He got rid of my subcutaneous fat and I am following a 1200 calorie per day diet to get rid of the visceral fat around my organs, that was too dangerous for him to get at. I have lost 10 lbs since my surgery and know the next 20 will get me where I need to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2015

Expectations Exceeded - This is my third set of implants. The first two were saline and with each set I had one rupture. This time I got silicone and the doctor did a lift. I'm 50 years old and I actually cried when I took the gauze off and seen how perfect they were. Exceeded my expectations!!! 100% satisfied!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6355982
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2015

I had breast implants replaced a year ago by a different Dr. (not in this office) & they were not placed right & were uneven & looked deformed. Dr. Paresi did an awesome job fixing them! Everybody in the office was great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2015

Pleasant Experience - This has been a pleasant experience from the first consultation to the follow up visit. Dr Paresi and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Most importantly I'm thrilled with the results so far and can't wait to show off my improved appearance. Thanks again to Dr Paresi, his staff, and the folks at Mercy Walworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2015

Comfortable Experience - I am surprised and delighted with the results of my experience here. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, and Dr. Paresi was everything I could hope for in a doctor. I felt very comfortable throughout my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2015

Wonderful - Hi,dr.Paresi is wonderful . he is amazing.he did my tummy tuck,Brest lift awesome job.no pain after. Really quick recovery. Just I want to say go by Dr. Paresi.don't think about to much.trust him.thats it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2015

Excellent Experience - I had an excellent experience. Great results. Dr. Paresi explained everything, told me what to expect and was very kind. Would return if I ever needed anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2015

Knowledgeable and skilled - I found everyone on the staff to be friendly and very professional. Dr. Paresi is both very knowledgable and skilled at what he does and I will recommend him in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Great - great physician, very knowledgable in his practice. Talented, kind and understanding. Would highly recommend him to any one I knew seeking an MD of this profession. Will definitely be making a return visit for all of my follow up needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Breast Reconstruction - My experience with Dr. Paresi for reconstruction after bilateral mastectomies for cancer was the best it could possibly have been under the circumstances. Dr. Paresi was so sensitive to my needs, attentive, took so much time in explaining every step of the process, and ultimately left decision-making to me after giving me full information. I never felt rushed and my outcome was absolute perfection. He is a perfectionist, is extremely knowledgable, and he and his staff made this long process an extremely enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Paresi and his amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Very Friendly - Staff all very friendly and helpful and I felt that dr Paresi did a wonderful job. He is very knowledgable in his job and I was very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278027
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 03, 2015

Receiving the news that I had breast cancer was quite shocking and I'm not sure it has sunk in yet. But, the treatment i have received from Dr. Paresi and his staff has been remarkably good. Dr. Paresi made a good choice in placing an expander on the right side as cancer was found in one lymph node and it wasn't determined during surgery if I would need chemo or radiation. They have gone above and beyond what I could have even imagined and made me feel like their only patient and only priority. During this journey I decided to use laughter as my coping mechanism and we have had some good laughs. I actually feel like part of the plastics dept family. I am very very pleased with the outcome of my breast reconstruction surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Paresi to anyone going through the same struggle or for whatever else their needs may be!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2015

Very Friendly - the staff at body lift has been phenomenal from the moment I walked through the door. They are very friendly and helpful in explaining everything. It's been one week since my procedure and I'm very excited about the results already. I absolutely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2015

Wonderful - I came in to have my leftover baby belly removed. I could not be happier with the results. I also had a wonderful experience with the Doctors and staff. They were all very friendly and very knowledgable. I felt very informed on the procedure before I had it done and felt I could call with any questions after the procedure. They were also great at checking in and following up with me after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Very Good - I am very happy with my results. It is a process. The swelling didn't go down as fast as I hoped. I was able to go back to work after a week. The face numbness is still lingering after three mo., but there is no pain, some morning stiffness. All in all, it has been an experience and am happy I had it done. My doctor was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend him and his facility . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Very Good - The surgery results are extremely satisfying. Good communication with the surgeon is the utmost priority to assure one's satisfaction. The price was competitive. The ability to schedule quickly was positive. I would encourage more timeliness in regard to patient reporting time to that of actual surgery for outpatients. I was an outpatient twice and both times I waited several hours without anyone updating me or seeing if I needed anything. Adding this care would improve the patient experience, and increase the reputation of the practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278028
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2015

Nice. StAff and experienced doctor answered all questions and concerns...procedure was more painful than expected and would have chosen sedation in hindsight but recovery time just as predicted by doctor so far with good looking long terma results though still heavy brushing after first week...doe tear P and Gina were great during procedure but again in hindsight would have brought my own music! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214464
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 11, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278029
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 18, 2014

Great physician, very talented and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6029762
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2014

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Paresi for a rhinoplasty and septoplasty. Him and his staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Paresi answered all my questions and concerns I had about the procedure. I am a female of middle eastern descent and I wanted a nose that went well with my other features and doesn't look over-done. I had the surgery last year, it looks great, I can't ask for a better looking nose, no one can tell that I had a surgery and my breathing improved a lot too. I highly recommend him More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171966
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 11, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513884
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 15, 2015

Dr. Paresi was fantastic!!! His work is exactly what I was hoping for thus far! Only complaint I have is the day of the scheduled surgery the nurse said she was new and wasn't being closely monitored and in result I had to be stuck for the? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4278030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2013

Dr Paresi is a talented plastic surgeon. He is honest about what is needed to have a great outcome and is not afraid to tell you. I interviewed 3 different plastic surgeons and the other 2 tried to sell me more procedures than I needed. Dr Paresi was honest and my results where so good it was hard to believe. This man knows what he is doing and interestingly he was the most reasonably priced. His staff is kind, caring and discrete. I am a year out and the results are still so great that I can hardly believe it when I look in the mirror! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4349686
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2012

Very professional, knowledgeable, and an expert in his field, I've been recommending Dr. Paresi to all of my friends. From simple to complex procedures, he's flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

exceptional - He is a very caring and a very attentive doctor. During my cancer treatment and reconstructive procedures he was the one doctor that seemed to really care about my health and well being. He listened to ALL my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Paresi. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214467
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 03, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171967
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 03, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171962
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 12, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171960
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 06, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2010

Dr. Farias is a #10 - Dr. Farias is truly concerned about his patients and their recovery. His expertise and pleasant demeanor puts his patients at ease when they have ligitimate concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171959
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 05, 2010

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2010

My experience with Dr. Farias and his staff was unbelievably pleasant, professional and successful. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Dr. Farias is one of the most kind, caring and talented physicians I know and would happily and enthusiastically recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8171961
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 03, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from FM  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 16, 2017

5.0 of 5 January 29th, 2017 Tummy tuck, plus chin and arms liposuction. wait time 5 minutes easy appointment promptness friendly staff fair and accurate diagnosis spends time with patients appropriate follow-up I highly recommend Dr. Farias as he is an incredible surgeon. I had a tummy tuck, chin, and arms liposuction. I couldn't be happier with the results. He has earned a customer for life! He is very detailed-oriented and answered all our questions before and after the surgery. There are many options out there, but after my results, I have no doubt I made the right choice with Dr. Farias. His staff is also very professional and friendly. The overall experience has been incredible. Thank you Dr. Farias! http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Carlos_Farias/reviews#ixzz4bUKcaApB More

4.4
ReviewTracker-13209952
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.8
ReviewTracker-12930088
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-12493342
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-8175450
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-6832807
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-6824084
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-6582372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-6582371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-6259455
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-6259452
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.6
ReviewTracker-5916919
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-5700016
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-5396797
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 26, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-4763497
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-4484225
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-4279018
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.5
ReviewTracker-4276258
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

I'm very pleased with the results performed at Inside Look. I appreciated the professionalness of the entire staff. Everyone is extremely friendly, caring and suppuortive. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

57 Y/o with Saline Implant Removal, Revision with Silicone Replacement - Downers Grove, IL - Dr. Paresi is very kind, professional, and he listens to your concerns. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2017

14 Days Left!!! Omg - I'm 28yr old 5'1 about 130lbs and mother of 1 beautiful girl! I have decided to get a little bit of work done, even though I would of preferred getting a tummy tuck. I plan on having more children so lipo will do for now lol...after doing some research and visiting 3 surgeons I have chosen to do my procedure with Dr. Paresi. I will be getting lipo on my upper and lower abdomen and flanks. I'm super nervous and I hope that my recovery isn't as bad. I definitely can't wait to see my results! Please share experiences, any tips, comments, advice is welcomed and greatly appreciated. I will be posting the before pics the day of my surgery. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-13355947
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 17, 2016

I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 17, 2016

I have always noticed the huge bags under my eyes. After talking with Dr. Paresi I decided to go ahead with the under eye Blepharoplasty surgery. Dr. Paresi was very helpful in making me feel comfortable before and after my surgery. I have noticed a huge difference in my appearance and I don't look so tired all the time. I also had the pleasure of meeting a different Plastic surgeon (we met through a mutual friend, she had no idea I had surgery; until it came up in discussion when I found out she was a Plastic Surgeon) from the Illinois area who said my eyes looked great and I should be very happy with Dr. Paresis final result. I know that if I have any questions Dr. Paresi would happily answer them without hesitation and this makes my experience with him all the better. I would definitely recommend him as a Plastic surgeon to anyone who was thinking of having any kind of Plastic surgery done. His staff in Illinois was great also. Very personable and again ready to answer any questions. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 22, 2016

Hi, I am 58 yr old woman, in great health, pretty active , but always looked like I was tiered. I had the bags under my eyes, the extra skin on my eyelids, beginning to get the jowls , and the sagging turkey neck. I hated looking into a mirror. No matter how much rest I got or what I wore I just didnâ??t feel good about myself. It didnâ??t do much for my self-esteem. Dr. Farias did a face & neck lift and took care of my upper eyelids and bags on July 1st , I am currently 5 weeks out, and love the new me! I look rested , and about 10 years younger. I could not be happier with the results! I thank Dr. Farias and the entire staff at InsideLook MD for making this such a positive experience for me! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-12013006
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 13, 2016

I had an amazing experience at inside look when I went in for my sculpsure treatment. Everyone was so kind and welcoming, truly making it a stress free process. That was just the beginning of my fantastic experience! 6 weeks after my? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11969785
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am pleased to say that I am very satisfied with Dr. Paresi's work . Everything looks amazing, and I am glad I went with what he suggested after what I told him the look I was going for . He made me feel comfortable and covered everything during consultation. I'm still recovering, but everything looks good and I'm being complemented on the daily. His staff is also very amazing, and I am recommending his practice to friends and family! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11445392
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2016

I am so very pleased with the procedure that Dr. Paresi did on my lower face and neck to tighten the skin in both of these areas. He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of my questions before the procedure and went over everything again on the day of the surgery. I could not have felt more comfortable. Afterwards I had no pain and just minimual bruising. My recovery was fast and smooth. Several weeks later now I am all healed up and really happy with the results. Also, the entire office staff at Inside MD makes you feel very welcome and calm any nerves you might have from start to finish. A Great Experience! Highly Recommend Dr. Paresi ! Margaret Richter More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11292611
Review from I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2016

I am a 52 yr old women that had neck, shoulder and back pain from very large breast. I was recommended to Dr. Paresi for a breast reduction. I was very happy with him because he treated me like a person and not a number, and VERY happy? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9106163
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 18, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.Y.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2016

I am a 52 yr old women that had neck, shoulder and back pain from very large breast. I was recommended to Dr. Paresi for a breast reduction. I was very happy with him because he treated me like a person and not a number, and VERY happy with my results! Dr. Paresi was very involved with me as I went through the healing process. If I had questions he would call my home to talk with me and reassure me things are ok. If I was still worried he would tell me to come in so he could see, to relieve my mind. He would tell me, give it time you will heal and he was ALWAYS right! As you can see I was a worrier. But he was very patient with me!!! Dr Paresi went over and beyond to get the results I wanted and I am extremely happy now with my new breast, and my pain is so much better! I will always remember his kindness! Thank you Dr. Paresi, you have changed my life! Your so Awesome!!! Ingird Y. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-8175510
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 11, 2015

I am very satisfied with the results from doing a breast aug and liposuction on my stomach legs and arms. Everything was explained to me in great detail pre op and post op so I knew exactly what to expect. All my questions were answered? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7406878
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 30, 2015

My experience at Mercy Hospital was a great one. From the very beginning with my pre-op appointment to my post. The staff was always very pleasant and very helpful. Answered any and all questions I had regarding my procedure. I felt very? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6759066
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 03, 2015

My experience with Dr. Paresi and the staff was excellent. The friendly staff always made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Paresi himself was a wonderful man. He was very professional and did a great job on my chest. He always had a smile on? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6373125
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr. Paresi was great! He took the time to explain the procedure to me as well as follow up. The results I have so far are significant and I can't wait to see things after I am completely healed. Read review before choosing Dr. Paresi and? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6776953
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 05, 2015

My experience with Dr Paresi and his staff was fantastic from start to finish. I love my new younger fresh look. The procedure it's self was easier than I had pictured. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6155939
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 28, 2015

Everyone here is concerned on how I was before the procedure that was being done. Had a lot of back and forth between the anesthesiologist and other Drs due to a health concern. I was kept inform the entire time as to what was going on, on? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-6086643
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 24, 2015

I was very happy and satisfied in all aspects of my experience. The employee and staff were excellent. I was completely happy with my procedure and the results. A+ More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5900657
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 13, 2015

I lost a lot of weight through diet and exercise to the point where I just had extra skin hanging over. I am extremely thrilled with my results. I was unhappy with some lack of communication during a couple of my follow up visits so I? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2015

Highly Recommended - This experience was a bit scary at first the staff as well as doctor made me feel as if a family member was holding my hand the entire time. It's been a month since my procedure and I must say it's amazing to see my body transform before my eyes. I can't wait to see the final results. I will definitely recommend Lift Body Center to anyone. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513885
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2015

Overall pleasurable experience working with Dr. Paresi and his staff. They went above and beyond my expectations to make me feel comfortable in my environment, and well-informed with all of my decisions. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4513883
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 06, 2015

I was very nervous about this procedure but the staff and dr. Paresi were all excellent and I am beyond happy and excited with my results. Thank you so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

If you are having issues accessing content on this website, please call 312-561-3550 for assistance.